This is the "Library hours" page of the "About" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
The School of the Art Institute of Chicago libraryguides.saic.edu The School of the Art Institute of Chicago libraryguides.saic.edu Portal Special collections libraryguides.saic.edu John M. Flaxman Library

About 

 
Last update: Mar 08th, 2010 URL: http://libraryguides.saic.edu/about  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Library hours             Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Spring 2010 Hours

January 28 - May 16  Flaxman Library Main Collection

Mon - Thur 8:30am - 9:30pm
Fri 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sat Noon - 6:00pm
Sun Noon - 6:00pm

CLOSED: March 18  at 6:00pm
CLOSED: March 19

Special Collections/Joan Flasch Artists' Books Collection Hours

 

Calendars

SAIC academic calendar

 

Summer 2010 hours

May 17 - August 29  Flaxman Library Main Collection

Mon - Thur 8:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat Noon - 6:00pm
Sun CLOSED

CLOSED: May 24-25,  31, July 5

Special Collections/Joan Flasch Artists' Books Collection Hours

 

Fall 2010 hours

August 30 - December 20  Flaxman Library Main Collection

Mon - Thur 8:30am - 9:30pm
Fri 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sat Noon - 6:00pm
Sun Noon - 6:00pm

CLOSED: Sep 6, Nov 25 - 26

December 21 - January 2

12/21 - 12/22     10am - 4pm
12/23 - 12/26     CLOSED

12/27 - 12/29     10am - 4pm
12/30 - 1/2        CLOSED

Special Collections/Joan Flasch Artists' Books Collection Hours

 

Winterim 2010 hours

Jan 4 - Jan 27, 2010

Mon** - Thur 8:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat Noon - 6:00pm

Sun

CLOSED

**CLOSED: Mon 1/18

Spring semester hours begin Jan 28

 
 

Library hours

 

Location


View Larger Map

 

Ask Us

Profile Image 
Contact Info:
Holly Dankert or Jenn Smith
John M. Flaxman Library
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
37 S. Wabash, 6th floor
Chicago IL 60603
312.899.5096
Send Email

And...



 
Description

  Loading content... please wait