Video Data Bank
Other Chicagoland options:
Find movies
- Art 21 Episodes from Seasons 1-4
- Creative Commons search Videos or images from Google, Yahoo, blipTV, flickr, Owl music, SpinXpress
- exTV SAIC
- Google video
- Internet Archive's Moving Image Archive Over 100,000 digital movies; CHANGE Mediatype = movies to limit to movies only
- Library of Congress on YouTube Playlists of historic Edison Companies and Westinghouse Works films
Scholarly articles & reviews from film & cinema journals
Available through Flaxman Library only off campus login using your ARTIC login
- Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text includes New Cinemas, Film Comment, Sight & Sound
- Academic Search Premier includes Cinéaste, Cinema Journal, Film Comment
- JSTOR includes Film Quarterly (minus the last 3 years)
- Project Muse Historical journal archive in humanities, arts, and social sciences; full text article
- Film Literature Index (1976-2001) Citations only; film, television and video articles and reviews
- Find journals and magazines look up a journal title to see if Flaxman Library has the full text in any of our databases
NYT Movie Reviews

Loading RSS Feed...
imdb.com News

Loading RSS Feed...
Ask Us |
Contact Info:
Holly Dankert or Jenn Smith
John M. Flaxman Library
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
37 S. Wabash, 6th floor
Chicago IL 60603
312.899.5096
Send Email
And...
Holly Dankert or Jenn Smith
John M. Flaxman Library
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
37 S. Wabash, 6th floor
Chicago IL 60603
312.899.5096
Send Email
And...
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait