Skip to main content
John M. Flaxman Library SAIC School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Library Videos

 

John M. Flaxman Library - Blind Date With a Book

John M. Flaxman Library

Blind Date With a Book, 2013

John M. Flaxman Library

Terry Myers, 2013

John M. Flaxman Library

Library Mix Tape: Faculty Edition, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

In Our Own Words, 2010

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Kayla Anderson

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Kayla Anderson, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection   Laura Bickford

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

 Laura Bickford, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Doro Boehme

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Doro Boehme, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Daniel Borzutzky

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Daniel Borzutzky, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Alex Chitty

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Alex Chitty, 2013

Meredith Ekberg

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Meri Rose Ekberg, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Lindsey French

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Lindsey French, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection  Lindsey Jancay

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Lindsey Jancay, 2013

Randolph Street Gallery Archives

 Mark Jeffery, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection - Daniel Quiles

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Daniel Quiles, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Patrick Sarmiento, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Nora Taylor, 2013

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection Nungh Walsh

Joan Flasch Artists' Book Collection

Nhung Walsh, 2013

John M. Flaxman Library

Art + Feminism Wikipedia Edit-a-thon, 2014

John M. Flaxman Library  What Do Librarians Do?

John M. Flaxman Library

What Do Librarians Do?, 2011